Missing a Lesson Weather Policy Resources Partnership Program

Board of Directors

Chair
Scott Darling
chair@cadscalgary.ca

Vice-Chair
John Bowman
vicechair@cadscalgary.ca

Secretary
Cheryl Martin
secretary@cadscalgary.ca 

Treasurer
John Peltier
treasurer@cadscalgary.ca

Past Chair
Thomas Griffith
pastchair@cadscalgary.ca

Registrar
Jeannie Ing
registrar@cadscalgary.ca

Provincial Affairs
Chad Hohol
cadsabrep@cadscalgary.ca

Marketing
Jeff Helton
marketing@cadscalgary.ca

Awards
Jenni Thompson
awards@cadscalgary.ca

Volunteer Development 
Matt Shaw
volunteer@cadscalgary.ca

Alpine Ski School
Laura Lee Crook
skischool@cadscalgary.ca

Technical Committee
Tony Crook
teccom@cadscalgary.ca

Equipment
Eldon Bushfield
equipment@cadscalgary.ca

Mountain Ski Club
Jenni Thompson
mountainprogram@cadscalgary.ca

Fundraising/Donations
Russell Asplund
fundraising@cadscalgary.ca

Member at Large
Robin Cottington
memberatlarge@cadscalgary.ca

Administrator
Amber Harrison
info@cadscalgary.ca