Missing a Lesson Weather Policy Resources Partnership Program

Board of Directors

Chair
Thom Griffith
chair@cadscalgary.ca

Vice-Chair
Scott Darling
vicechair@cadscalgary.ca

Secretary
Cheryl Martin
secretary@cadscalgary.ca 

Treasurer
Shaun Collins
treasurer@cadscalgary.ca

Past Chair
John Bowman
pastchair@cadscalgary.ca

Registrar
Jeannie Ing
registrar@cadscalgary.ca

Provincial Affairs
Chad Hohol
cadsabrep@cadscalgary.ca

Marketing
Angela Cunningham
marketing@cadscalgary.ca

Awards
Karen Strutynski & Tori Green-Harrison
awards@cadscalgary.ca

Volunteer Recruitment 
Jeff Helton
volunteer@cadscalgary.ca

Alpine Ski School
Laura Lee Crook
skischool@cadscalgary.ca

Technical Committee
Tony Crook
teccom@cadscalgary.ca

Equipment
Eldon Bushfield
equipment@cadscalgary.ca

Mountain Ski Club
Shaun Collins
mountainprogram@cadscalgary.ca

Fundraising/Donations
Brenda Smith & Robin Cottington
fundraising@cadscalgary.ca

Special Events
Jeff Helton
events@cadscalgary.ca

Member at Large
John Peltier, Darcy McCurdy
memberatlarge@cadscalgary.ca